Post Image

Bloc Notes Music Publishing wants to congrats Fred St-Gelais and Tino Izzo behind Marie-Mai and Marc Dupré’s albums, both winners of 2 Felix awards at 35th Adisq Ceremony!

Fred St-Gelais (Songwriter & Director):

Album of the year – Pop

Marie-Mai – Miroir

Fred St-Gelais (Songwriter & Director):

Song of the Year

Nous sommes les mêmes – Marc Dupré

Tino Izzo that having participated as co-director, songwriter and musician on some Marc Dupré’s songs on the album, he has actually collaborated to the album success and the artist success as well, which who won the Felix for Best Male Singer of the Year.

Note that Marie-Mai has also received the Felix for Female Singer of the Year.

Congrats to all nominated and winners!