Post Image

Eric Collard, Tino Izzo and Bobby John have all contributes to the debut album of Olivier Dion, known in 2012 at Star Académie, launched on April 15th 2014. This album influenced by pop-rock-electo sounds, directed by Marc Dupré, helped by Gauthier Marinof, presents 2 original songs,  Sortir de l’ombre and Nos Promesses,  on which Bloc Notes Music Publishing’s songwriters have composed the music.

Indeed, Sortir de L’Ombre has been composed by Eric Collard and Bobby John on which Nelson Minville, Marc Dupré and Olivier wrote the lyrics. This same authors trio has also wrote on Tino Izzo’s music for Nos Promesses.

The Olivier Dion’s album is available everywhere!

Share in